Acknowledgement and thanks to our hole sponsors.

Maitland Walker - www.maitlandwalker.com
Smuglers Cave - www.smugglerscavewatchet.co.uk
Mobility Scooters SW - www.mobility-scooters-sw.co.uk
The Colour Centre - www.the-colour-centre.co.uk
The Taj Mahal - www.tajmahal-malik.co.uk
SpecSavers - www.specsavers.co.uk
The Coleridge Restaurant - www.coleridgerestaurant.co.uk
Dunster Lodge - www.dunsterlodge.co.uk
Morris Carpets Ltd - www.morriscarpetsltd.co.uk
Natwest Minehead - www.natwest.org.uk
Plumbing and Heating South West - www.plumbingandheatingsouthwest.co.uk
CJ Lynch - www.cjlynch.co.uk
Chanin and Thomas - www.chaninandthomas.co.uk

Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Weather
  • 2018-08-19
  • 2018-08-20
  • 2018-08-21
  • 2018-08-22
  • 2018-08-23
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.